KidAJoe’s Music Challenge – A Song That You Can Dance To


I’m really not much of a dancer.  Andrea actually says that I better not ever dance in public or she will leave me.  I do like to dance in the privacy of our living room with my little girls though.  One song that always makes me want to dance is Feel Good Inc. by the Gorillaz.  From the very first note it makes me want to dance.  There is something about that bass riff that just put a little dance itch in my vains.

Another Song that has always made me want to dance is by the King of Pop.  I grew up listening to Micheal Jackson and really there a lot of his song that make me want to dance.  On top of that list is The Way You Make Me Feel.  Back in my drinking days, my friend Olaf would after many drinks crank this tune and dance is his living room.  It must have been quite a site!

Gorillaz Links:

HomepageFacebookMySpaceWikiNPR
Micheal Jackson Links:
HomepageFacebookMySpaceWikiNPR
Previous PostHome – Next Post
7 thoughts on “KidAJoe’s Music Challenge – A Song That You Can Dance To

  1. Pingback: The Master! « KidAJoe

Leave a Reply

