Tip of My Tongue


I’m going pretty simple this time.  This mix will be by the greatest band ever.  (In my personal opinion anyway)  I want you to pick your favorite song by The Beatles.  It can be any Beatles song you want, whether it was written by The Beatles or not, and/or performed or not.   Hell, you can even pick a song from any of the Fab Four’s solo project’s after the Beatles broke up.  This is your “Ticket to Ride”

The Spotify playlists is here: Let’s make a Mixtape, Vol. 8 -Maxwell’s Silver Mixtape

EDIT:  I just remembered that the Beatles are not even on Spotify so I will add them from my private library but you will not be able to play them.  I think the best bet for this playlist will be on YouTube.

I have made a YouTube playlist that can be found here: Vol. 8

The following is the playlists we have created:

Favorites:

  1. I Want You (She’s So Heavy) from the album Abbey Road by KidAJoe
  2. In My Life from the album Rubber Soul  by Brian K and Nichole G.
  3. Norwegian Wood from the album Rubber Soul by Brandon R.
  4. Happiness is a Warn Gun from the White album by Brandon R.
  5. A Day in the Life from the album Sgt. Peppers Lonely Heart Club Band by Amanda L.
  6. Within You Without You from the album Sgt. Peppers by Amanda L.
  7. Blackbird from the White album by KidAJoe
  8. Revolution #9 from the White album by KidAJoe
  9. Imagine from John Lennon‘s album Imagine by Nichole G.
  10. Help from the album Help by Nichole G.

Previous Post – Home – Next Post

7 thoughts on “Tip of My Tongue

  1. This prob didn’t get a lot of response because it is so hard to choose! That being said, I couldn’t decide either soooooooo…
    Hello Goodbye
    Something
    Jude
    Imagine
    Revolution
    In my Life
    And i love her
    Strawberry Fields
    Help
    There are more butt…I figured you were just going to say, I can only choose one so what is the point!

Leave a Reply

