Sgt. Frog


I came across this show on Netflix last week that I fell in love with.  It a Japanese show (originally a manga) about a Extra Terrestrial frog that is sent to earth to take over the planet.  He is then captured by a family and forced to the there housework.  It is really quite ridiculous much like another Japanese show Shin Chan.  I highly recommend both!  The following videos are the ending credits of the show.  They are three very silly songs that really just give me and excuse for posting something from the dailymotion.com website.  I figured it was about time to start playing with different formats that I could post here on the board.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

