Chocolate Dump Mixtape (update 01/07/12)


As posted back on the 1st of January we are all trying to make a full mixtape to post here on my not so world famous blog.  More details can be found here: Thats Chocolate Diarrhea Not Chocolate Dump Well after one week we have our first mixtape to post.  Mrs. Jessie M. was kind enough to take up the task first.  Here mixtape can be listened to on spotify via this link  below title You’ve Gotta Be Kidding Me! Great title Jess!  I myself am still working on my mix which might be done by the end of the day.  I’ll post an update when it is.

Mixtapes for January:

You’ve Got To Be Kidding Me!  by Jessie M.

Keep them coming!!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Dump Mixtape (update 01/07/12)

  1. I see Gold, Guns, Girls is on as an acoustic version. I haven’t listened yet. Be sure to check the album version as well as it’s got quite a beat. Thanks for posting it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

